finally London.

Haven’t been here so long. Just have time to re-read my old post and noticed that so many things haven’t been written.
I finally have been in London, England. Yay.
I went there last year, and have time for travel there for 1 day. Lucky me that when I came, there’s my friend who study there so I have a guide-tour 🙂

1

Thank you to my official sponsor 🙂

2

3

Big Ben.
I can see this right after went out from the station and feel so surprise. It was like, huh? It’s here?

4

5

We were just walking from Big Ben, London eye, Thames river and go to Tate museum. Everything was so right. The Architecture, The city plan, everything are connected! They aren’t just design the building but overall. It’s like when I walk on the bridge and go straight then I can see the church. Everything was so right.

6

7

At first I thought I must die! the tube seems so hard to understand. why it has so many zone? what is zone 1? zone 2? But then in reality it was so easy! Or maybe because I have my friend, Boonyok who taught me how to travel so it’s easier.
To be honest, from this opportunity I want to go there for study even more 🙂

But really don’t know when, because this career become habitual now.

ใส่ความเห็น

