please don’t 

someone who will worry about me as much as I do.
someone who want to see me smile, and will avoid every action that can cause my tear.
someone who will go wherever I go as long as I want to.

I want to give that kind of person my world.
not to someone that always makes me cry.

tumblr_n1qshfqAUr1swl6y6o1_540

จิตใจคนเรามันจะแตกได้ขนาดไหน
ก็อยากจะรู้เหมือนกัน

ใส่ความเห็น

