such a long day

lately I have too many works so I feel so stress,
I feel so bored and really need to have a rest.

Today I just send my proposal paper to the teacher,
for purpose him to be my adviser for my thesis that I’ve to do it next year.
Well, one done..

And tomorrow,
I have an exam in structure subject, 😦
I hate this subject since I really don’t understand it, I hope this will pass soon.

And Thai Arch..
It’s subject of Thai Architecture and I have to do it with my group so it’s okay..
But we have to design plan, section, elevation and have to present in model and perspective..
TOO MUCH! SERIOUSLY!

😦

anyway, I’ll talk about what make me happy lately,
sweet sweet really could make me happy
even I haven’t taste chao-guay (เฉาก๊วย) for a long time,
but it still can cure me 😀

delicious sweet thing P:

and yesterday, me and my friend went out to have dinner together in a lovely restaurant.

amm+ and oh

(แอ๋มกับโอ)


tui and goi
(ตุ่ยและก้อย)

and another one who sat near me, In there’s no picture in here,

my first menu is lemon ice-cream. seriously, when you feel stress, sweet thing really can cure you 😀

ใส่ความเห็น

